Chevy Colorado & GMC Canyon banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been shopping for a 2015 Colorado. Honestly, it looks like the only one I can afford with relatively low mileage is the Work Truck. I've been searching all of the used car websites and it seems that a lot of the listings don't list Cruise Control or Remote Keyless Entry. However, a lot of these trucks without those options seem to list a Work Truck Preferred Equipment Group includes standard equipment (2WT).

I can't seem to find out what the 2WT includes on the 2015 WT. I contacted Chevrolet Customer Service and their reps say that their info only goes back to 2019. I find it odd that Chevrolet can't tell me what is included with the 2WT 2015 WT model.

Can anyone answer this for me? The closest answer I found was for a different model year and that said those two options were part of the 2WT package.

Any help would be appreciated.

·
Registered
4,589 Posts
in the glove box on a sticky there are the option codes that are on the truck. or take the VIN to a dealer parts dept and they may, if you ask nicely, print out a copy of options,

·
Registered
41 Posts
2018 WT2 Not sure if its exactly the same in 2015

Reactions: Hunter62

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #5